Podcast Thumbnail - Website May 2020

June 2nd – June 8th, 2020: A Conversation with Astrologer, Anne Ortelee

Professional Predictive Astrologer Anne Ortelee + Amanda ‘Pua’ Walsh, Founder of Astrology Hub discuss…
  • How Mercury in Cancer will create an emotional shift every few days, and why it’s important to tap into what’s revealed to you emotionally and understand the message wanting to surface.
  • The Virgo and Pisces axis and how Mars in Pisces is expressing its energy through the civil unrest throughout community.
  • The revelations that the eclipses are inspiring throughout the current intense cosmic energy.

LINKS: 

Get Notified!

Thanks so much for joining us this week. Want to subscribe to The Astrology Hub Podcast? Have some feedback you’d like to share? Connect with us on iTunes and leave us a review! iTunes not your thing? Find us on Spotify, Stitcher, or TuneIn.

Grab Your Seat

Special Edition SOLSTICE PANEL
Receive Insights on Interpreting & Working with the Remaining Transits of 2020 from 7 TOP ASTROLOGERS
 
Join us for this free online astrology panel on… JUNE 17 @ 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

Leave a Comment